Silicon Web Costumer's Guild


To reach the entire board in a single message, send your communication to the SiW Board (email)

Jennifer Skwarski

President (email)
ICG Board Alternate (email)

Carole Parker

Vice President (email)
ICG Board Representative (email)

Bruce MacDermott

Treasurer (email)

Kathe Gust

Secretary (email)
Web Diva (email)

Kevin Roche

Parliamentarian (email)

Philip Gust

Virtual Costumer Editor (email)
Webinar Coordinator (email)

Contact Silicon Web Costumers' Guild | ©2005-2022 SiW